TERM EXPIRES:	Dec-24	May-26	Aug-26	Dec-26	Jun-27

Kelly McGinn, Chairman	Х			
Eric Beishlag, PC Vice Chairman	Х			
Prudence Kurtz, PC Member			Х	
Corey Wells, PC Member		Х		
Lorraine Sims, PC Member	Х			

Lorraine Sims, ZBA Member	Х		
Jim Slade, ZBA Member			Х
Christine Brown, ZBA Member			Х
Amanda Looze, Alternate		Х	

Marc Pellegrino, Board of Review	Х		
Chris Bearss, Board of Review	Х		
Vacant, Alternate			

Will Trute - Zoning Admin Split Committee	Х		
Joe Lavander - Assessor - Split Committee	Х		
Vacant	Х		
John Vrondran - Alternate - Split Committee	Х		